top of page

Third Trimester!

Kicked off the first day of my THIRD TRIMESTER bright and early at the Brave at Heart Infertility Awareness Fun Run. Bradford and I walked because the word “fun” and “run” don’t belong in the same sentence to us. The dang stork mascot even ran ahead of us. After the race, Grace got to go to see The Bachelor: LIVE on Stage with me and my friend Amanda! Of course, she loved it-- who wouldn't?!?


In all seriousness, we can’t believe we’re already at the 3rd trimester mark and get to meet our sweet girl in 90ish days! Time has flown! We are incredibly blessed with our little IVF miracle baby and are praying hard for everyone out there waiting for their happy news.


More info on Braving Infertility Together: Braving Infertility Together is a DFW based non-profit organization that serves as a resource for the 1 in 8 families who struggle with infertility, as well as their supporters and loved ones. Our mission is to normalize the infertility process by providing experience-based support, encouragement and education to our members. Proceeds from this run will be used to provide personal care and emotional empowerment to women and families in all stages of infertility.


As always, thank you for following our journey.









Comments


IMG_1130.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Courtney, and this is my fertility journey to baby Z. We're 16 months in, and will be beginning IUI in March 2021. Writing has always been therapeutic to me, and after sharing my story on FB it was suggested for me to begin a blog. It's my hope that this blog can help you through your infertility journey, or help you help someone you love through theirs. Thanks for being here. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page