top of page

Better Late Than Never?

Holy cow, y'all! I knew I was behind on updating this blog... but I haven't posted here in nearly a year! My mind is blown. Time has FLOWN by and I have SO much to update you all on. If you've been following my journey on Facebook, you already know that I'm 1 week and 1 day away from my DUE DATE with my little IVF miracle baby, Grace. If you found this blog in another way, that's news to you (and I am truly sorry for the abrupt stop in sharing here)!


Recently I have had several people ask me to update my blog, so that's exactly what I'm going to do. Get ready for LOTS of posts... and get ready to get caught up! **I'll be "backdating" these so you can follow in order.**



Comments


IMG_1130.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Courtney, and this is my fertility journey to baby Z. We're 16 months in, and will be beginning IUI in March 2021. Writing has always been therapeutic to me, and after sharing my story on FB it was suggested for me to begin a blog. It's my hope that this blog can help you through your infertility journey, or help you help someone you love through theirs. Thanks for being here. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page