top of page

So Thankful

Feeling incredibly thankful headed into Thanksgiving. Baby Z is growing “phenomenally”. All my numbers are increasing as they should be and are still higher than normal (but not likely twin high— if you recall, we only transfered one embryo, so while twins aren’t impossible, there’s only a 1% chance of that embryo splitting into identical twins).


Bradford and I are thankful for one strong, healthy baby Z and so incredibly GRATEFUL for all of your prayers and well wishes throughout this entire journey.


Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! Sending extra hugs to everyone celebrating tomorrow who is feeling an absence of someone who left too soon, or someone who hasn’t come to them just yet. I’m thinking of you all and praying for your comfort this holiday season and always.




Comments


IMG_1130.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Courtney, and this is my fertility journey to baby Z. We're 16 months in, and will be beginning IUI in March 2021. Writing has always been therapeutic to me, and after sharing my story on FB it was suggested for me to begin a blog. It's my hope that this blog can help you through your infertility journey, or help you help someone you love through theirs. Thanks for being here. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page