top of page

Graduation Day!

Baby Ziggy had its first graduation day today!!!!


We are officially released from my Reproductive Endocrinologist. I cried. We just owe those people everything and it was very emotional. They all cheered and we got to put our due date on their big wall calendar. This just felt so far away for so long. I’ve passed that dang board and looked at it every appointment since February.


The last step is weaning me off of my progesterone injection. But baby Z is officially “normal” (clearly they don’t know Bradford and I ) and healthy and I’m released to my OB and Maternal Fetal Medicine (MFM) doctor who monitors high risk (any type of infertility—among other things) pregnancies.

We can’t wait to celebrate more graduation days with you, baby Z!


Now please enjoy my amazing photoshop skills.





Comments


IMG_1130.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Courtney, and this is my fertility journey to baby Z. We're 16 months in, and will be beginning IUI in March 2021. Writing has always been therapeutic to me, and after sharing my story on FB it was suggested for me to begin a blog. It's my hope that this blog can help you through your infertility journey, or help you help someone you love through theirs. Thanks for being here. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page