top of page

Gender Reveal!

Our miracle and greatest gift ever is our baby girl.


Merry Christmas and Happy Everything to all our friends and family. Baby Ziggy is a GIRL. She is 10 weeks strong today. Thank you everyone for all of your prayers and well wishes.


Sending special hugs and prayers to all our friends who are still awaiting the news of their greatest gift. This journey is not for the weak, and you’re so much stronger than you know. Bradford and I pray for y’all every night and we cannot wait to celebrate your growing family one day.


Holidays are extremely difficult for the infertility community. My request is that you take one moment of your day today to say thank you for your family, and send a quick prayer out for all the couples who are wishing for theirs.


Merry Christmas, everyone! Now bring on all the bows, leopard print, and mama and mini things.







Comments


IMG_1130.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Courtney, and this is my fertility journey to baby Z. We're 16 months in, and will be beginning IUI in March 2021. Writing has always been therapeutic to me, and after sharing my story on FB it was suggested for me to begin a blog. It's my hope that this blog can help you through your infertility journey, or help you help someone you love through theirs. Thanks for being here. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page