top of page

Best Valentine Ever

Today may have been our best Valentine’s Day yet! We started with seeing our little Valentine. Baby girl is doing great and measuring 2 days ahead of her due date.


Then it was time for our own made up Valentines tradition- the great Dollar Store Dash! Bradford and I are more about the quality time then all the expensive cards, flowers, chocolate, and gifts that come along with this holiday (if all that’s your jam, you do you! ). Every Valentines for the last 9 years we go to Dollar Tree and have 15 minutes to put together a gift for only $10 (well…$12.50 this year since Dollar Tree raised their dang prices ). I love making memories like this with Bradford and I love laughing in the car when we do our exchange. It’s always a fun time.


After we got cooked sushi (OB approved ). I haven’t had sushi in 17 weeks and it was delish! Ha


Now we’re home in time for Bachelor and bed by 9. #daymade


However you choose to spend today I hope you make it a great one, friends! Happy Valentine’s Day!






Comments


IMG_1130.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Courtney, and this is my fertility journey to baby Z. We're 16 months in, and will be beginning IUI in March 2021. Writing has always been therapeutic to me, and after sharing my story on FB it was suggested for me to begin a blog. It's my hope that this blog can help you through your infertility journey, or help you help someone you love through theirs. Thanks for being here. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page