top of page

A True Miracle!

Our embryologist just sent over our final report a day early because…


ALL SIX MADE IT TO THE BLASTOCYST STAGE ALREADY!


100%!!!!!!!!!!! This is unheard of. Generally 40-50% make it to this stage.


We cannot believe it.


They all rank good (A) to fair (B), too.


Now they go off to California for genetic testing, which means another 10-14 days before results.

I’m like beside myself shocked in the best way.


Whatever y’all are doing- thoughts, prayers, positive vibes- please don’t stop. This is one MASSIVE hurdle down- and we feel incredibly blessed and hopeful- but there are SO MANY to go. Now, please pray specifically that they test genetically normal. Bradford and I cannot thank y’all enough.





Comments


IMG_1130.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Courtney, and this is my fertility journey to baby Z. We're 16 months in, and will be beginning IUI in March 2021. Writing has always been therapeutic to me, and after sharing my story on FB it was suggested for me to begin a blog. It's my hope that this blog can help you through your infertility journey, or help you help someone you love through theirs. Thanks for being here. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page